Meet The Team

The Co-op Staff

The Energy Co-op staff is passionate about cooperative culture. A dedicated team takes care of day-to-day operations, actively carries out the Co-op’s mission, and ensures members get quality, personal service.

Damali Rehtt

Executive Director

Learn more

Dan Koltonuk

Heating Oil Program Director

Learn more

Morgan Pitts

Marketing and Communications Director

Learn more

Divya J. Desai

Operations Manager

Learn more

Alexandra Kroger

Energy Program Analyst

Learn more

Bryan Hutchinson


Learn more

Scott Whittemore

Member Services Associate

Learn more